The Copperwood Series

Book #2

This series can be read in any order

Available At:

A Humorous and Heartwarming small town romance novel set in the town of Copperwood. Author Reese Patton tells the story of a woman with a secret identity that once revealed could destroy the man she’s falling in love with and the town he lives in.

Mike Bishoff never left Copperwood. He wanted to, but reality conquered his dreams. Strong, protective, and sexy, he’s spent the last decade wondering what might have been, until the woman of his dreams starts knocking down the walls protecting his secrets.

Kirstin Prescott ran to Copperwood and away from her past. Convinced her friends will hate her if they ever learn her secrets, She hides behind a fake name. Then she falls for the one man who’s determined to pick away at the walls protecting her secrets and she might need to run again.

There are times when you have to stop running from the secrets of your past and run towards a future full of unspoken promises.

What Readers say

So color me surprised, but I really liked this book!
The good storyline and the wonderful characters grabbed my interest from the very beginning and wouldn't let me go until I finished reading the very last page!
A sweet romance about family, love and new beginnings.
A well written story that kept me turning pages

Read the Series