The Copperwood Series

Book #1

This series can be read in any order
Dirt: A copperwood Novel

Available At:

Some Secrets are worth uncovering

A Humorous and Heartwarming small town romance. Author Reese Patton tells the story of a second chance romance and the secret of a man’s dead father that could destroy the woman he loves and the town of Copperwood she won’t leave.

Shane Crawford left Copperwood over ten years ago and never looked back, not until he had to come home. Strong, smart, and sexy, he’s spent the last decade avoiding any kind of permanent relationship, keeping the image of the perfect woman locked away in his heart.

Mya Sydony gave a man her heart a decade before, and he broke it. It was a pain she’d buried long ago. Now he’s back in town, proving nothing stays buried forever.

Dig just a little, and you’ll find a past full of secrets and a future full of unspoken promises.

What Readers say

So color me surprised, but I really liked this book!
The good storyline and the wonderful characters grabbed my interest from the very beginning and wouldn't let me go until I finished reading the very last page!
A sweet romance about family, love and new beginnings.
A well written story that kept me turning pages

Read the Series